Past Speakers

Shri Mansukh Mandaviya
Hon'ble, Minister of State (Independent Charge), Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways and Minister of State for Chemical & Fertilizers
Shri Suresh Prabhu
Minister of Commerce & Industry and Civil Aviation of India
Shri Pawan Kumar Agarwal
Special Secretary (Logistics), Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India
Acharya Balkrishna
MD & CEO, Patanjali Ayurved
Amit Dhume
National Head – Logistics Procurement, Hindustan Coca-Cola Beverages
Dipali Goenka
CEO & Joint MD, Welspun India
Jagadeesh Kunchey
Vice President-Supply chain & Logistics, ITC
Dr. Kelvin Leung
CEO, DHL Global Forwarding Asia Pacific
L. Satya Srinivas
Joint Secretary, Central Board of Excise and Customs
Nandkumar Kulkarni
Director – Integrated Supply Chain, Mondelez India
Prasad Shidhaye
Director Customer & Logistics Service Asia Pacific, Johnson & Johnson India
Radha Mohan Gupta
Regional Procurement Director - South Asia, Reckitt Benckiser
Dr. Ravi Prakash Mathur
Senior Director - Head of Logistics and Supply Chain Excellence, Dr. Reddy’s Laboratories
Shridhar Kulkarni
Senior Director (Logistics, Distribution and Transportation), PepsiCo India
Sujit Guha
Director Supply Chain, Goodyear India
Thomas Udesen
Chief Procurement Officer, Bayer & Co-Founder of The Sustainable Procurement Pledge